28 May 2022

Fanning names Waterford team for Carlow league clash

Fanning names Waterford team for Carlow league clash

Paraic Fanning and his management team have named their Waterford senior hurling team to face Carlow in Division 1B of the Allianz Hurling League this Saturday evening.

The game takes place in Fraher Field at 7pm.

Waterford team to play Carlow:

Billy Nolan (Roanmore)

Shane McNulty (De la Salle)

Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)

Noel Connors (Passage)

Jordan Henley (Tallow)

Michael Walsh (Stradbally)

Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)

Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)

Colin Dunford (Colligan)

Jack Prendergast (Lismore)

Mikey Kearney (Ballyduff Upper)

DJ Foran (Portlaw)

Thomas Ryan (Tallow)

Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)

Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart) 

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login
New sport series set to air on TG4

TG4 is excited to announce the addition of SPÓRT IRIS to its upcoming summer schedule - Hosted by Kerry footballing legend Dara Ó Cinnéide and TG4 presenter Gemma Ní Chionnaith. PIC: Sportsfile

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.