13 Aug 2022

REVEALED: Full list of Waterford competitors for National Ploughing Championships

REVEALED: Waterford National Ploughing Championships contestants announced

Waterford competitors revealed for National Ploughing Championships

The full list of Waterford competitors has been revealed for the 2019 National Ploughing Championships.

Competing from Waterford are as follows: 

Intermediate Reversible Plough Class - Conor Butler

Standard 3 Furrow Reversible Plough Class - Niall Conery

Intermediate Reversible Plough Class - Jimmy Cotter

Vintage 2 Furrow Trailer Plough Class - Ray Hallahan

Intermediate Conventional Plough Class - Thomas Kirwan

Vintage 2 Furrow Mounted Plough Class - Henry McGrath

Intermediate Conventional Plough Class - Philip Murphy

Vintage Single Furrow Mounted Plough Class - Oliver Power

3 FURROW Conventional Plough Class - James Prendergast

Intermediate Conventional Plough Class - Maurice Walsh

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.